Irish Born

next must read: another Nora Roberts’ penned saga – the Irish Born trilogy – Born In Fire, Born In Ice & Born In Shame

the story of 3 Concannon sisters – Margaret, Briana & Shannon – and the secret between their family..

thanks so much to my dear brother, Jonas for sending me these two sets of trilogy. he knows i’m a big fan of books, especially those from Nora Roberts (& Amy Tan & Sidney Sheldon).. i’m gonna treasure this special collection for all my life..
will share my reviews soon…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s