tagged with style

I was supposed to update my blog today with some book reviews and memes when I decided to read my friends’ blogs first. Then I got to Kikamz Tuesday Couch Potatoes and found this Stylish Blogger Award and was surprised when I noticed that I was included on her list.
Thanks much Kikamz, I very much appreciated the thought 🙂

For this tag-award, here are the rules when passing on to others that will create a linky love:

1. Link back and thank the person who gave you this award. (Thanks Kikamz!)
2. Then share 7 things about yourself.

1. I have a small scar on my forehead which i got when i was 7 years old after getting tripped on a bottle of Coke.

2. My favorite Disney Movie was Beauty and the Beast, but recently, I fell in love with Raphunzel on her Tangled movie.

3. I love reading books! (obviously!) I read at least 3 books every week, if time permits.

4. I’m getting addicted with Cityville on Facebook (gee!)

5. I love Johnny Depp, Zac Efron and Ryan Reynolds.. (hollywood hotties!)

6. I used to dream of being an astronaut when I was a kid.

7. I’m a coffeeholic!

3. Award 15 great bloggers that you know.
I’m sorry but I may not be able to finish this tag with 15 awardees but I will surely try..

Kim of Earth and I
Neneleah of My Tasty Treasures
Anney of Blog ni ako
Viel of Can of Thoughts
Mae of Maenoodle

Mariz of Did I Reach You?
Mekinudols of .. Mekinudols!
Kero of KCelebrations

……….. to be continued…….

One thought on “tagged with style

  1. Awww… Thank you po, Ms Claire. I'd add this one on my Awards page. =)I love Disney movies!!! Haven't seen Tangled yet.. pero I'm on it. Hehe.. A girl with a mission.. kelangan talagang mapanood yun.Ohh.. Except for Zac Efron.. I'm totally with you on number 5. Yahhoo!!! =)Dumaan po, Ms Claire.. and thank you po ulit. ☺My Tasty TreasuresEveryday Letters

Leave a Reply

