Lazy Saturday

I don’t feel like doing anything at all today.. I must have been stressed these past few days. Ugh..

All I want to do right now is just go to the garden, sit on a bench or on the grass.. and read.. and read.. and read..

Oh, before I forget, let me just greet my sister, Jennifer, a very happy birthday!!!

Ahhh.. This is life!

Today’s moment is brought to you by: Bruno Mars’ Lazy Song. Here’s the most apt lyric for me today:

Today I don’t feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don’t feel like picking up my phone
So leave a message at the tone
Cus today I swear I’m not doing anything…

Leave a Reply

