Thursday Thrills – Immagica

For our Thursday Thrills – we have the fantastic book cover reveal of IMMAGICA by K. A. Last.

Allow me to shout from the top of my lungs! This cover is so awesome! I loved it!!

I actually learned about this awesome book from one of my favorite authors – Nikki Jefford when she tweeted about Immagica. I learned about its cover reveal via goodreads.com and I waited for it. Well, all I can say is: It Was Definitely Worth The Wait!

Title: Immagica
Author: K. A. Last
Genre: YA Fantasy/Adventure
Expected Date of Publication: November 2013
Word Count: approximately 66,000
Cover Illustration: LawrenceMann.co.uk
Cover Designer: KILA Designs

Book Blurb:
Immagica…
Where anything is possible, but not always controllable.
Enter at your own risk.

For more information about this upcoming book marvel, go to K. A. Last’s website via http://www.kalastbooks.com.au

Leave a Reply

