www July 2

Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW  for this week.  WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Okay, so here are my answers for this week:

 

CURRENTLY READING

sellingSelling Scarlett by Ella James

My cousin told me about this book being free on Amazon so I grabbed it and took a chance with prostitution.. I mean, the subject of the book is about prostitution.. So far, I’m liking what I’m reading, but it’s too soon to tell.

I’ve got the other edition of this book where the cover features a young innocent-looking lady beside a curtain, but when I saw it on Amazon, I liked this book cover better.

 

RECENTLY FINISHED

hushhushHush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

Oh yes, finally! After one year, I finally decided to read this bestselling novel and I was not disappointed! I’ve seen a lot of negative reviews of this book, that’s why I was hesitant to read it at first. And last weekend, while I was cleaning my Filing Cabinet, I saw this really attractive book cover and told myself, you’ve been in the shelf in a year now, it’s time for your pages to fly and soar. So I did. Surprisingly, I liked it! Review to follow soon!

 

WILL READ NEXT

fallenFallen by Lauren Kate

I know I’ve just finished reading a book about angels, fallen angels and Nephilims, so why read another, you might ask?

Actually, I remember asking (here in my blog) which one should I read first (https://abookwormontheloose.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/www-aug-28/) then I joined a Group in Goodreads – Hush, Hush vs Fallen. I wondered why this two books were being pitted against each other. Most people said, the books have the same storyline. SO I got curioser (is that a word?) and decided to get this book. too. Now, I’ll be the judge if what they’re saying is correct.

Leave a Reply

