Afterlife by Claudia Gray

Title: Afterlife Series: Evernight #4 Author: Claudia Gray Paperback, 368 pages Published 2011 by Harper Collins Destiny awaits Bianca and Lucas . . . Bianca and Lucas have always believed they could endure anything to be together. When a twist of fate not only transforms Bianca into a wraith but also turns Lucas into a... Continue Reading →

Hourglass by Claudia Gray

Title: Hourglass Series: Evernight #3 Author: Claudia Gray Paperback, 339 pages Published 2010 by HarperCollins Bianca will risk everything to be with Lucas. After escaping from Evernight Academy, the vampire boarding school where they met, Bianca and Lucas take refuge with Black Cross, a fanatical group of vampire hunters. Bianca must hide her supernatural heritage... Continue Reading →

Evernight – Claudia Gray

Title: Evernight Series: Evernight #1 Author: Claudia Gray Paperback, 1 Reprint Edition, 327 pages Published February 10th 2009 Bianca wants to escape. She's been uprooted from her small hometown and enrolled at Evernight Academy, an eerie Gothic boarding school where the students are somehow too perfect: smart, sleek, and almost predatory. Bianca knows she doesn't... Continue Reading →

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: