Pride & Prejudice – My Blogspot Theme

I’m doing some tweaks and changes on my other blog platform – A Bookworm on the Loose – Blogspot – and I’m not satisfied with the themes that Blogger has to offer. So I reverted back to my classic template, with the Pride and Prejudice theme, which I have used 4 years ago. I got tired of the monotony of the new interface layouts from blogger, so here I am, using again my well-loved Pride and Prejudice background.. Here’s a closer look: pridebookworm1.jpg

Leave a Reply

